XCUSES:

I haven’t been writing because I’m on meds.
I haven’t been writing because I’m far away.
I haven’t been writing because of new friends.
I haven’t been writing because I have no friends.
I haven’t been writing because I can’t sleep.
I haven’t been writing because I sleep all the time.
I haven’t been writing because I sleep around.
I haven’t been writing because I can’t find a pen.
I haven’t been writing because I haven’t been reading.
I haven’t been writing because I read too much.
I haven’t been writing because I’ve been talking to Jesus instead.
I haven’t been writing because it’s cramped in an airplane.
I haven’t been writing because it’s cramped in this box.
I haven’t been writing because this island is tiny.
I haven’t been writing because Facebook matters more.
I haven’t been writing because I’m underweight.
I haven’t been writing because I need money.
I haven’t been writing because it’s hard to do.
I haven’t been writing because I’m sick.
I haven’t been writing because I’m better now.

Tagged

One thought on “XCUSES:

  1. gcoqs says:

    i completely agree

Leave a Reply

