PSA x 2:

School’s begun, and I feel like I’ll never be able to catch up on my backlog.

I had a project planned but I still have to test if it’s going to work out. Terrible things lining up, though: thesis, theology, and other threadbare commitments we make over the course that is AB English Literature — why yes, I am a senior in the Ateneo de Manila, and the second semester has just begun and I’m trying not to fuck it up the way I did with the last one.

My apologies for the lost week. Maybe it will happen, maybe it won’t.

Have some music:
I Wake Up at 2AM and iTunes is On, Playing This Song.

Will pick up again tomorrow. Or maybe I just did.

P

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

