HMSTAAIWC:

She finds herself in the elevator with a former lover and a mutual friend who may or may not know the goddamn story and she is not about to tell it

Too many bodies between the important bodies, and no one speaks. All I saw of him today was his thumb pressing a marked button. From my corner in front of the panel, I saw everybody’s thumb press a marked button. My thumb pressed the one beside his.

On every floor, the door opens. On every open, I notice that there is no button marked Close.

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

